Davao Blog Awards 2014 Winners


The Davao Blog Awards is an annual event that recognizes the best and the most awesome blogs by the Davao Bloggers. This year’s awards were given during the DBS Christmas Party held last December 7, 2014.

Below are the winners of the Davao Blog Awards 2014:

Best Beauty and Fashion Blog

Cham Tanteras – http://www.chamtanteras.com/

Best Food Blog

Sarah Dayrit – http://www.davaofoodtographer.com/

Best Gateway Blog

Chito and Leah de Castro – http://www.davaobase.com/

Best Lifestyle Blog

Jose Manuel – http://iamjosemanuel.com/

Best Parenting Blog

Ace and Crislyn Nierva – http://www.acelynprojecthappiness.com/

Best Personal Blog

Arianne Buenviaje – http://yaniness.com/

Best Technology Blog
Madie Boie Sahid – http://gadgetary.com/

Best Travel Blog

Renz Bulseco – http://www.thetravelingnomad.com/

Blogger of the Year

April San Pedro – http://www.iamartisan.com/

Mad Badger of the Year

Ria Jose

Best Dressed Male and Female of the Night

Ace Nierva ( as Fred Flintstone)
Olivia Carmella Cena ( as Cleopatra)


Congratulations to all the winners! May you continue to inspire and touch people’s lives through your blogs.

Soar High, Mindanao!


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *