Davao Bloggers Officers for 2010

Elected during the December 2009 Christmas Party, these are your officers for 2010:

And appointed as Secretary General: Gwing Cabreira.

1 Comment + Add Comment

  • […] Davao Bloggers and I was elected as President. Haggard! But I was lucky enough to be elected with a dynamic and hard-working group of people. In the few months that we have existed we have already held several events and have more events […]

Leave a comment

Official Telecom Partner